Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Bloodlines: A Forget Me Not Origin Story by C.L. Cannon

C.L. Cannon is pleased to present the official cover for her new series starter Bloodlines: A Forget Me Not Origin Story. 


Blurb:
Bloodlines follows fraternal twins Anso and Ava at the very start of magic itself.
When Anso discovers there’s something different about him, something inhuman, he knows he must keep it a secret. His father, his entire village would disown him, or worse. There’s one person, however, who he cannot hide from, his twin sister, Ava. Ava sees right through Anso’s distress and promises to keep his secret while yearning for a power of her very own. 
As Anso explores his newfound abilities, he also finds a friend with a similar problem. Could there be more like him?

This is the story of how an ordinary boy became a legend, a leader, the sister who stood by him through it all, and the best friend who taught him to embrace his differences. 
Fans of X-Men, Harry Potter, and The Mortal Instruments will enjoy this series starter.

Buying info:

You can pre-order Bloodlines for just .99!


About C.L. Cannon


C.L. Cannon is a wife, mother, book nerd, publisher, author, designer, editor, and just about any other thing with an -er sound at the end! She loves music, and frequently sings in the car, much to the dismay of the other cars surrounding her! Her favorite thing to write about is the relationship between friends, both romantically and platonically.  She’s also a huge anglophile! She enjoys networking with other authors and making new friends! 

You can find C.L. Cannon at the following links:

Saturday, May 5, 2018

DARK SARAH - Trespasser - with JP Leppäluoto

"And I feel alive with you, how strange and new for me!

For years I kept inside the darkness I know too well but now there´s light!

Don't you play with me, don't lie!"



Comment with Facebook

HALFBLOOD BETRAYED: prompt inspired novel.

Enemies-to-lovers is my favorite trope, so when I saw this prompt my imagination ran wild. HALFBLOOD BETRAYED CHAPTER 1 WHO AM I? Blood pour...